The List of Management Committee for the term 2017-20 comprising of Office Bearers, Patron and Executive Committee Members is as under:-

Name	Position Held	Mobile No.			
Sh. S.S Wazir (IPS Retd. Addl. D.G, Police)	President	9419072227			
Sh. B. K. Raina (Retd. Director, GSI)	Vice-President	9419184846			
Sh. J. K. Vaid (Retd. Director, GSI)	Gen. Secretary	9419891169			
Sh. R. L. Kampasi (Retd. Sr. Audit Officer , IA&AD)	Secretary	9419181038			
Sh. H. N. Raina (Retd. Sr. Audit Officer , IA&AD)`	Treasurer	9419127479			
Sh. V. P. Sharma (Retd. Director, GSI)	Patron	9419219366			
Srinagar Chapter of the Association					
Sh. G. N. Kanth (IAS Retd. Secretary)	Vice-President	9419076285			
Mushtaq Mohd. Sadiq (IPS Retd. DIG)	Secretary	9419000290			
Sh. G.M.Wani, Retd Postmaster, DoP	Treasurer	99065-00844			
Executive Committee Members					
Sh. Prem Gupta (IPS, Retd. IG, Police)	Advisor	9419100015			
Sh. K. B. Jandial (IAS, Retd. Secretary and Member, J&K PSC	Advisor	9419000904			
Sh. S.C.Sharma (IFS, Retd. Chief Conservator of Forests)	Advisor	9419198203			
Sh. Mohd Amin Anjum (IPS, Retd IGPolice)	Advisor	9419180894			
Sh. Ashok Sharma (BSF, Retd. Dy. Commandant)	Member	9697510786			
Sh. Prith Pal Sharma (DAD, Retd. Asstt. Controller)	Member	9419877118			
Sh. Bhushan Lal Koul, MES	Member	9419208385			
Sh. Madan Lal Sharma, AIR	Member	9419212285			